La maison des grillades

| Tournai

Book a table

La maison des grillades


The Maison des Grillades invites you to taste Belgian and international meats and great wines, rums or whiskeys in a unique setting in Tournai. In a warm atmosphere halfway between refinement and raw materials, the subtle harmony of lighting already lays the foundation for a meal that promises to be rich in nuances.

To eat...

After tasting one of the six starters, it's time to choose from our wide selection of meats. Adept at the local, you will undoubtedly succumb to the eight pieces of "Blanc Bleu Belge" suggested by the chef. A little tour on the side of our French friends will make you succumb to the quality of the "Charolais" and a stopover by the Holland of "Holstein". For the most adventurous, the Irish and Australian beef will reveal all its finesse on the palate. Finally, fish lovers will not be forgotten and can choose from four dishes on the map.

You would end well with a dessert?

... And to drink !

Good wine lovers, do not go your way! To accompany your meal, Saint-Emilion, Haut-Médoc or Burgundy compete for the head of our "Grands Crus" menu. But Maison des Grillades is also a subtle selection of Whiskeys from all over the world: Ireland, USA, India, Japan, Belgium, Scotland. If you prefer the endless fields of sugar cane, you will succumb to rums from Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Venzuela, Mauritius, as well as agricultural rums from Martinique and Guadeloupe.

Discover our menu

General information


Cuisine

Traditional French, Grill, Fish, Barbecue, Salads

Services

Terrace, Car Park, Private Hire, Banquet, Weddings

Payment methods

Cash, EN - Titres restaurant, Without contact

Opening hours


Mon - Thu

11:30 - 15:30 18:30 - 22:30

Fri - Sat

11:30 - 15:30 18:30 - 23:00

Sunday

11:30 - 15:30 18:30 - 22:30

Map and Contact


19 rue saint martin 7500 Tournai 069580270

La maison des grillades

Réserver

La Maison des Grillades vous invite à la dégustation de viandes belges et internationales ainsi que de grands crus, rhums ou whiskys dans un cadre unique à Tournai. Au sein d'une atmosphère chaleureuse à mi-chemin entre raffinement et matériaux bruts, l'harmonie subtile de l'éclairage pose déjà les bases d'un repas qui s'annonce riche en nuances.

A manger...

Après avoir dégusté l'une des six entrées proposées, c'est le moment de faire votre choix parmi notre large sélection de viandes. Adepte du local, vous succomberez sans nul doute aux huit morceaux de "Blanc Bleu Belge" suggérés par le chef. Un petit tour du côté de nos amis français vous fera succomber à la qualité du "Charolais" et une escale par la Hollande du "Holstein". Pour les plus bourlingueurs, le bœuf irlandais et australien révélera toute sa finesse en bouche. Enfin, les amateurs de poissons ne seront pas oubliés et pourront faire leur choix parmi quatre plats présents sur la carte.

Vous termineriez bien par un dessert ?

... et à boire !

Amateur de bons vins, ne passez surtout pas votre chemin ! Pour accompagner votre repas, Saint-Emilion, Haut-Médoc ou encore Bourgogne se disputent la tête d'affiche de notre carte "Grands Crus". Mais la Maison des Grillades c'est aussi une subtile sélection de Whiskys de toute provenance : Irlande, USA, Inde, Japon, Belgique, Ecosse. Si vous préférez plutôt les interminables champs de cannes à sucre, vous succomberez aux rhums venus du Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Venzuela, Île Maurice, ainsi qu'aux rhums agricoles de Martinique et de Guadeloupe.

Infos pratiques


Cuisine

Française Traditionnelle, Viandes et grillades, Poissons, Barbecue, Salades


Type de restaurant

Restaurant


Services

Terrasse, Parking, Privatisation, Banquets, mariages


Moyens de paiement

Espèces, Titres restaurant, Sans Contact


Horaires


Lundi - Jeudi
11h30 - 15h30 / 18h30 - 22h30
Vendredi - Samedi
11h30 - 15h30 / 18h30 - 23h00
Dimanche
11h30 - 15h30 / 18h30 - 22h30